The faculty is organised into departments, divisions and centres, where sections, centres, and laboratories operate within departments.

These organisational units carry out the faculty’s activities and participate in legal transactions in the faculty’s name.

In order to perform administrative duties (legal, personnel, financial, international projects, activities related to student affairs, library and information services, general and other administrative duties necessary for the successful operation of the faculty), the faculty has a number of administrative departments.

Rulebook on the Internal Organisation and Workplace Organisation of the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences in Rijeka

Skip to content